GLORY 77 Weigh-ins: All GLORY fighters ready

GLORY 77 Weigh-ins: All GLORY fighters ready

Friday, Jan 29 2021 by GLORY Press Office

The official GLORY 77 weigh-ins succesfully took place today for the first GLORY event of 2021. All fighters made weight and tested negative for COVID-19.

On Saturday January 30, GLORY 77 Prelims kick off with a preliminary fight stream and pre-show at 1pm ET / 19:00 CET, available on GLORY's Facebook and YouTube channels worldwide and on Pluto TV in the USA.

The Main Card of GLORY 77 starts at 2pm ET / 20:00 CET and is exclusively available on pay-per-view for €19.99 or $24.99. GLORY 77 will NOT air on TV.

To stream and watch GLORY 77, you can purchase the official pay-per-view here: English website | Dutch website

The official weigh-in results are as follows:

GLORY 77

Artem Vakhitov (
208.3 lbs / 94.5 kg) (C) vs. Alex Pereira (206.8 lbs / 93.8 kg)  (iC) 

Undisputed Light Heavyweight Championship Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Cédric Doumbé (169.5 lbs / 76.9 kg)  (C) vs. Murthel Groenhart (168.9 lbs / 76.6 kg)  (iC) 

Undisputed Welterweight Championship Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Levi Rigters (244.1 lbs / 110.7 kg) vs. Tarik Khbabez (235.9 lbs / 107 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament, Semi-Final Bout B

Rico Verhoeven (263.6 lbs / 119.6 kg)  (C) vs. Hesdy Gerges (238.1 lbs / 108 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Tournament, Semi-Final Bout A

Tiffany Van Soest (120.4 lbs / 54.6 kg) (C) vs. Aline Pereira (121.5 lbs / 55.1 kg)

Super Bantamweight Championship Bout (122 lbs / 55,3 kg)

Luis Tavares (209.2 lbs / 94.9 kg) vs Donegi Abena (208.6 lbs / 94.6 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

GLORY 77 Prelims

Martin Pacas (
228.8 lbs / 103.8 kg) vs Muhammed Balli (241.6 lbs / 109.6 kg)

Heavyweight Bout

dit artikel wordt mogelijk gemaakt door Google translate